Skip navigation

julissalarry.jpg

julissa.jpg

Miss NJ:  This is Julissa and Larry at ESPN’s 10th Annivesary Party last night.  Before I talk about Larry, I want to address Julissa’s breasteses.  Did she get new ones?  I don’t remember her being that “full” plus they have implant roundness at the top.  Now onto Larry.  This weekend Larry was at Butter partying with Jay-Z, the dude he shared an apartment with last summer.  Now I’m sure you’ve seen the pics of Jay and Rich outside Butter and all the speculation that caused.  And I have a friend who knows Dame personally and has been telling me for years that Jay plays for the same team.  So, my question is: does Larry play for the same team, too?  I used to think no, but lately he’s been looking a little how you doing.

Leave a Reply

