Skip navigation

halleb.jpg

Halle Berry has become the latest celeb to give birth this year. The “Catwoman” actress is now the proud mother of a baby girl, according to People.com.

TMZ.com reports that the baby was born at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center in Los Angeles. Her pregnancy was officially announced back in September.

The baby’s father, 32-year-old Gabriel Aubry, has been with the 41-year-old one-time beauty queen and Oscar winner since 2005.

This is Berry’s first child.

One Comment

  1. I have called in on this location on many an instance now but this post is the 1st one that I have ever commented on.

    Congratulations on such a first-rate critique and site. I have found it to be very helpful and educational – I only wish that there were more blogs online like this one.

    I never disappear from this blog without learning anything, from time to time I may feel a tiny bit saddened that I may not agree with a blog article or comeback that has been made. But hey! that is existence and if every one decided to agree on the same thing what a boring old world we would exist in.

    Please maintain your admirable work.

    Having said all of this, and if I’m kindly allowed to continue with my entries I will come again to post on your blog site soon

    Cheers, have a great day and thank you.


Leave a Reply

