Skip navigation

mariah_carey.jpg

Since her 1998 divorce from record honcho Tommy Mottola, Mariah Carey has been linked to a string of high-powered men, including Yankee star Derek Jeter, Latino singer Luis Miguel, music exec Mark Sudack and even rapper Eminem. But don’t assume she sleeps around. Pressed about Eminem, the Grammy winner tells the Times of London: “Please! I never had any type of sexual relationship with that man. I can count the number of people I’ve had sex with on fewer than the fingers on one hand.”

Miss NJ:  You know why we don’t believe you Mariah?  Because you keep telling us.  I have heard such differing accounts of this woman’s past that it is really hard to know what is true anymore.  Mariah does come off as a woman who doesn’t like sex, so she might be telling the truth about her life since Tommy.  But before remains a question mark.

7 Comments

  1. She is so HOT!!

  2. HEY MARIAH THEY ARE JUST TRYEN 2 SPREAD RUMORS ABOUT U.U NOW YOUR SONG BYE-BYE IS LIKE MY FIRST HIT.YES IM 11 BUT THAT DOESNT MATTER U IS SO PRETTY AND I AM YOUR BIGGEST FAN BUT I DONT BELIEVE THAT YOU ACTUAL IS MARRIED TO NICK CANNON JUST PLAYIN.BUT I WONT U TO BE MY ON MY SECOND LIST OF ROLE MODELS.OK I HAVE TO GO NOW BY.JUSTICE KATREACE BRIDGES.

  3. HI MARIAH IM JADE AND THAT WAS JUST MY TWIN WHO JUST POSTED THAT NICE COMMENT. BUT EVERYTIME I HERE YOUR HIT BYE-BYE I START TO CRY CAUSE I MISS MY BROTHER BUT OTHER WISE I LIKE YOUR SONG AS WELL ITS JUST ME THAT ALWAYS CRY TO THAT SONG. YES IM 11 BUT SHE IS 28 MINUTES OLDER THAN ME.BUT OTHER WISE WE IS IDENTIAL BUT I HAVE TO GO THIS IS BY.JADE KADICE BRIDGES

  4. Wow she is pretty

  5. WOW!I JUST THANK DA LORD 4 U BCUZ U R SO BEAUTIFUL!I CRIED DA NITE I FOUND OUT DAT U AND NICK CANNON GOT MARRIED CUZ I FOLLOWED UR CARRER SINCE I WAS 4 YEARS OL.I CRIED BCUZ I LAYED ON A DRUMLINE AND PEOPLE CALLED ME NICK CUZ THEY SAID WENI PLAYED I LOOKED LIKE HIM AND I ALSO CRIED CUZ NICK CANON DIDNT EVEN LIKE U UNTILL UR BODY REALY GOT GREAT.LOVE U ALLWAYS.
    LOU

  6. LEAVE MY GIRL ALONE ASSHOLES

  7. MC is who she is…her sex life isnt her talent her music is and that the only thing she chooses to share with us. so appreciate that and try not to make it ur business how many men shes “been with” in fact its wierd to want to know.


Leave a Reply

