Skip navigation

Miss NJ:  So, I got three out of the Final Four teams.  If had been able to trust that Kansas wouldn’t choke, I would have had four out of four, but who knew?

So, looking at the landscape, I’m actually still pretty confident with UCLA, surprisingly.  I thought UNC would become my favorite with Georgetown out of the picture, but given the way people are playing I’m okay with my choice.

I haven’t mentioned the women’s tourney because honestly it hasn’t been all that interesting.  The Elite Eight are all #1 and #2 seeds:

  • New Orleans : UNC v. LSU
  • Spokane: Maryland v. Stanford
  • Oklahoma City: Tennessee v. Texas A&M
  • Greensboro: UConn v. Rutgers

We’ll talk again next week and see if UCLA can pull it out.

BK Diva:  This is my girl Miss Jersey’s thing.  You go boo boo.

Leave a Reply

