Skip navigation

Miss NJ:  I try not to say too much about Tameka and Usher because they have enough hate in their lives without me adding my two cents.  So, even though it makes absolutely no sense to me and somewhat confirms his status on the other team for me, I let them live.  But the crustiness that is Tameka’s toes cannot be left alone.  Given how much money her husband has, there is no excuse for feet that look like this.  You can acutally see the ash on her feet.  And if that’s not ash, then I shudder to think what the crack of her a** looks like.

BK Diva:  Some “Men” opps excuse “women” don’t take good care of their feet.  Both of them look like they don’t wash so why would he care & she care whether or not they’re done!

Leave a Reply

